Our Community Team

LEIGH BROWN

REALTOR®, CEO
Licensed in both NC and SC

704-507-5500

Leigh@LeighSells.com

Over Leigh’s years as a REALTOR,® she has lived out her motto of #MoreThanHouses – even before we had hashtags! She strives to  make her community a better place through personal interactions and positive relationships on a daily basis.

Leigh is a native of Cabarrus County. She has over 20 years of real estate experience in and around Concord North Carolina, selling over 3,000 properties! With her understanding and knowledge of the greater Charlotte area, Leigh is second to none.

Through One Community Real Estate® Leigh continues her mission to support and develop REALTORS® who are both leaders and advocates in their own communities while still striving to serve buyers and sellers as their REALTOR® advocate.

Please call or message her with ANY of your real estate questions or needs.

 

 

VIRGINIA HALTER

REALTOR®/Team Manager, CRS

Licensed in both NC and SC

OFFICE   704-979-7037

CELL        704-605-4285

Virginia@LeighSells.com

 

With the love and support of my wonderful husband, Jonathan, I have been a full-time REALTOR® for 13 years. I joined the team in 2010 and haven’t looked back. I am passionate about educating buyers and sellers on the Leigh Brown Experience and I feel that every transaction should receive the best service imaginable.

When I am not in the office I can be seen running around town or cooking up a good meal to distract me from our newly empty nest (it really is an adjustment). I am one of those elusive NC natives; the few and the proud!

 

 

Katie Moore

REALTOR®

OFFICE   704-705-7036

CELL        980-866-1866

Katie@LeighSells.com

 

Charlie Holt

REALTOR® & Listing Consultant

OFFICE   704-705-7036

CELL        980-322-9710

Charlie@LeighSells.com

 

Vito DiGiorgio

REALTOR®
Licensed in both NC and SC

OFFICE   704-705-7036

CELL        908-868-2743

Vito@LeighSells.com


Bonnie Reeder

REALTOR® Broker
Licensed in both NC and SC

OFFICE   704-705-7036

CELL        704-819-2816

Bonnie@LeighSells.com

Kimberly Cumbie

Listing & Sales Coordinator

OFFICE   704-705-7036

CELL        910-759-1570

LS@LeighSells.com

 

PIA TORRES

Quality Control Manager / Special Events

OFFICE   704-705-7036

CELL        704-979-7035

Pia@LeighSells.com

Born and raised in the great state of New York, I never thought I would leave. But then, my parents moved South and my family and I quickly followed! I have enjoyed living in Charlotte since 2014. My avid interest in real estate is what enticed me to come work with Leigh Brown & Associates and I have thoroughly enjoyed being the Quality Control Manager & Event Coordinator for the team.

Exploring Charlotte with my family fills my free time, as does spending time teaching children at our church, cooking, and reading.

 

 

L.T. SMITH

Marketing / Communications Director

CELL        704-777-2237

Hello@LeighBrown.com